Ffionita

@Ffionita is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a dancer, musician, artist... basically just do anything and everything creative, but dance is my thang!
I'm down to earth, chilled out whilst also at the same time very hyper-active, spontaneous and adventurous, but also love snugglies and lazing around with lots of munchies!!!

Looking for people to hang out with, go out with, smoke/drink/partey!!

But I'm open to other things too :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

To find someone I can connect with on a deep level.
To find friends with common interests.
To find people with mutual desires for adventure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Travelling Video Games

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Martial Arts Running Swimming Yoga

1 Friends

aireen

Provincia di Livorno

27