@Fiona-95 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm originally from Newcastle and am studying biology at Sheffield university. This is all quite new for me and I'm not really sure what I'm looking for. Really just want to meet someone I feel comfortable with and have something in common with. Its quite important for me to be with someone I can be completely open with and have fun. I love sci fi and comedy shows but also like spending time outdoors and really enjoy horse riding.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking to meet some interesting people with the possibility of developing a relationship. I don't know what my type is exactly. Needs to be fun loving and understanding, will to spend time together but also give each other space if needed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking