Pam

@FitlikefaePam is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a fun, film and music loving Leo lass, fae Aberdeen originally, with a dry sense of humour, looking for friendship first and something deeper in time. I also love food, good conversation, travelling, walking, swimming, reading and theatre. I'm into all kinds of films - especially sci-fi, horror, comedy (old, black & white screwball comedies especially), world and independent movies, and, all kinds of music. I adore Ella Ftzgerald, but lots more besides. I don't have any pets, but do love animals and nature/ the outdoors.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Someone kind and thoughtful, with a good sense-of-humour and interest in popular culture. I'm a casual dresser and feel comfortable with the same.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking