Renibaby

@Fleetwood_Renibaby is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Fleetwood, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :) I'm a 21 year old staff nurse who works on a Cardiothoracic ward and I love doing it but sometimes it can be challenging. I am very proud of myself for achieving a bachelors degree at university and for getting through 3 tough years.

I'm a big gamer, I don't have many hobbies but when I get the time I love to watch films (I'll give anything a watch), watch my favourite tv shows (big bang theory, grey's anatomy, Family guy) and spend time with family. Oh and eat. I love food.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fleetwood, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Rock Climbing Snooker Pool