Flo

@Flo1974 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an artist at night and an art director by day at a creative agency.

I am not looking to be in a relationship but making friends
with people with similar interest like art, music, movies and travel.

I play the guitar (very basic) and am trying to learn classical pieces. My favourite composer is Bach.

I have a black cat named nuit, about the only 'man' i love in my life. ;)

I don't particularly enjoy clubbing but love going to live concerts (Laneway festival)

I love travelling when i can afford it.

love reading. anything that stimulates my mind.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

artistic, soulful intellectuals ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Yoga

1 Friends

frozz

Yogyakarta

38