Flores

@Flores is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 33 year old bisexual female, looking for friendship and hoping for something more. I'm looking for someone with a bit of depth, who doesn't shy away from conversations around current events, politics, the world, but at the same time is easy going and fun. Used to be a bit of a country lass, ideally looking for someone who shares interests in country pursuits.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone easy going, perhaps a little opposite of me (which is quite shy until I get to know people). I'll always be honest, and this important to me with a potential partner. I would like someone who can be patient with me, I've recently come out, so I need that. I enjoy good conversation, interest in current events and what is going on around the world. I don't believe we necessarily have to be on the same page politically, but I couldn't date a UKIP voter ;)
However, I don't want to be serious all the time, so looking for someone who enjoys the fun side of life too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Rugby