FloridaFem

@FloridaFem is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Introduce yourself. After too many catfish I've closed account. I'm not one for the limelight. I am the real deal. Let me be very clear here: I am not for groups, hook ups, couples, or young ladies who are experimenting. There was no pansexual category.

I fall for a person. I like a personality. A flair. A soul. A laugh. A person is important but their gender not so much. I prefer a woman and either way it is only 1 on 1 with that person. Again, to be clear, I am not for couples or groups and I am repeating it again because there have been some that simply do not read or think my mind will change.

World traveler. I love dogs. Friendly. Coffee. Movies. Music. No drugs. Lives in Central Florida. Career Driven. Not rich. Not poor. 1:1 only. Very straight forward. If you have read this far and are a real person please type Peach in your comment message and I will respond. I am no longer a paying member and I wont ask for your number. Please see the next section as you would probably understand me much better :)

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I love people that are comfortable in their own skin. Whether they are a waitress or a CEO of a fortune 500 company means little to me. You might find me at either table. At the age of 51, I've learned that none of us are getting out of this alive. I plan to use up all the time, I have travelling - 25 countries so far! I am not rich and I am not poor. I am comfortable with the simplicity of life and live a very simple, yet chaotic life at 'home' because I am constantly going. Whether its Jacksonville on the weekend to see a show, Vegas to celebrate a friends' birthday, or a 10day cruise to see a part of the world I haven't seen, I am comfortable in my own skin. When friends describe me, they would tell you she laughs loud and speaks the truth. It is not always what one wants to hear and Lord knows, I need to soften my delivery. I am very direct. I believe in friends, equality, love, romance, date nights, magic, unicorns, animals (especially canine's and wildlife). I enjoy good music and the silence of the stars. I could write a beautiful "what are you looking for" that would probably set a Lady's soul afire and aflutter, but at the end of the day, it is the touch of her hand, the tilt of her head when she smiles, how she takes her tea/coffee that is the most important. It is that she chooses to spend her time with me (whether its two hours) or a lifetime and that she is proud to be with me. I am grateful for the smallest of things (a new black stringed bracelet instead of gold.) The universe will lead where I need to follow I figure and I am just as apt to meet a lady with sand in her hair, or dirt on her face from a hike, as I am the Opera. I hate to waste time. I hate fake profiles and have met 1 real person so far. I love outside (hiking, camping, kayaking, boating) and you are more apt to find me there than a club, but I do like to dance. I like almost everything and every experience that is not going to kill me. (I don't need to drive a car 100 mph), but jumping from a plane would be fun! I don't like to be in cold weather to live, but to visit is a refreshing change. Life is too short and I do my best to surround myself with the positive side. Drinks with friends, quiet times, being silly, generous but don't take advantage. I do not sit well and am always going or doing something - even if its just errands - finding a new place to eat - reading in the oldest bookstore I can find. I like my alone time and I like time with my lady. I would like her to have her own friends and absorb me into her world delicately as we both have our own worlds. Your phone can not be more important than my time, that I've taken, to be with you. I want someone to take care of, and be taken care of by. A team. A partnership, whether its weekends here and there or something that leads further. Friends first, then we will see.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Triathlon Walking