Hannah

@Fort-Collins_Hannah is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Hannah and I'm a college student studying nursing, with the ultimate goal of becoming a midwife. I attend school in Seattle but plan upon returning to Colorado when I graduate. Among other things, I like animals, baking, reading, the outdoors, playing music, and watching tv.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking to meet a great girl with similar interests. I would hope she has ambition, but doesn't take herself too seriously. A sense of humor is always a plus. Liking animals is also a good thing. Overall I just want us to be a really positive part of each others lives. I'm looking for either casual or more serious, wherever we end up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Running Swimming Walking