Sierra

@Fort-Wayne-Sierra-00 is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Sierra and I'm 18. My birthday is Halloween and I'm a Scorpio.

I really love all sorts of animals and I have a cat which I love very much. I'm going to get a snake very soon.

I'm basically just looking for some friends and a possible relationship. I just got my heartbroken, so I'm still healing. I'm really shy, so I don't normally message first. But I wouldn't mind talking to anyone. 😊😊

About

General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (171 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Friendship and Relationship. Really just anyone I can talk too and vibe with.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Lexy

Valley Mobile Home Park, Bay

20