Maitay

@Fort-Worth_Maitay is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Maizy, I'm 23 living in Texas currently. No it isn't fun but that's where I am. I love traveling, texting, meeting new people, being in a variety of situations, challenges, and having serious or laid back fun conversations. Im currently working towards my masters degree in English with a minor in Astronomy. I hope to write for Science one day. I'm shy, but I'm easy to talk to. So message me if you want to chat or have questions. I don't bite ^.^

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone open minded, fun, caring, outgoing, someone who can hold conversations, likes talking about anything and everything, someone who can take my opinions without blowing up on me, pretty much a pretty girl with an amazing personality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Drawing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Jogging Running Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga