Francesca

@Francesca-1995 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Washington Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Travel Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Francesca, but I go by Frankie. I'm 20 years old, and I work at a doctors office. I'm a student currently living in FL but visiting NY for couple weeks. I'm studying biology in hopes of becoming a surgeon. I do smoke, but not cigarettes, if you know what I mean. Anyways, hmu.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Washington Heights, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to hangout with and go places with. Just a casual friendship.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Reggae Ska

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Hockey Martial Arts Rugby Skateboarding Weight Training Wrestling