Franki

@Franki1984 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Journalist, reader, writer, dreamer...


Loves: Reading, cooking, Emile Zola, city breaks, gin, earrings, Patti Smith, galleries, cycling, coffee, Jack White, art deco, tattoos.

Hates: Trash erotica, cupcakes, 'banter', electro swing, the Tories, reality tv, chicken.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical

Looking for

Looking for someone to have fun with...

I have a partner of 5 years who knows about my profile on here and is cool with it. However it does mean that I can't offer anything more than (hopefully) some hot dates, friendship, and sexy fun! I appreciate this isn't going to work for everyone and that's fine. I just want to be up front.

Ideal first date? You, me, a bottle of wine and plenty of flirting... x

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Skiing Yoga