Frankie

@Frankie_1965 is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hey, having spent many single years bringing up my children now is my time, kids both now living away from home at university so my work is done :-) I am looking for friends initially and who knows maybe even one of those relationship thingies I used to have!! I love my sports, golf, rugby, cycling, walking to name a few and hoping to meet some new folk :-)

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for new friends and folk to spend fun time with, love my hobbies and looking for like minded people who share 1 or more interests, I am most suited to happy go lucky types who don't take themselves too seriously :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Rugby

1 Friends

Di0811

Manchester

54