Frankiepants

@Frankiepants is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, Im Francesca, I just turned 23 andI study Fashion design at university.
Im an all round creative, i dabble in everything i possibly can.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for likeminded friends, who want to go out for a drink, get lost in london, go thrift in... etc

Looking for a girl who wants to go out and have fun with me but still wants to come home with me and have cuddly disney duvet nights in

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym