Jade Vega

@Frederick-Jade-Vega is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Frederick, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey, I'm Jade! old soul, avid conversationalist, INFJ. fellow LGBTQIA+ and disability advocates always welcome.

I graduated with my Masters of Social Work from the University of Southern California in December 2015. I currently work two jobs, both supporting people with intellectual and developmental disabilities. I love my jobs and have been working in the field for the past five years.

I have a lot of life experiences and know a great deal about myself, so I tend to prefer the company of people who are older than me. However, I can certainly get along great with people around my age who feel similarly or who I have a lot in common with otherwise.

I would never try to force a romantic relationship with somebody just for the sake of having a relationship. I think the best part of a relationship is the friendship. I'm all about things happening naturally.

The one "must" for me is that people I date be genuine. I won't play games or misrepresent my intentions and I expect the same in return. I tend towards being overly honest, which works out quite nicely.

I spend a great deal of time with my friends, as they are my true family. I love to read-mostly nonfiction books related to a variety of topics within psychology, sociology, history, and science.

I have a ridiculously goofy/cheesy/dry/dark in an It's-Always-Sunny-way sense of humor. If you don't have a good sense of humor, it will be so extremely awkward for us to try to meet, haha.

I'm always open to making new friends and going on dates to see whether I have a connection with somebody. I'm definitely looking committed relationship with the right person, although I'm in no particular rush to find that.

Other things I love to do: go hiking, go to the beach, museums and libraries, coffee shops, picnics, road trips, book stores, ghost tours/ghosthunting.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Frederick, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out DIY Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Walking

1 Favorites

hope

Frederick County

31