French_Billie

@French_Billie is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Phuket, Southern, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! Sawadi Kha!

I'm a super nice and friendly French girl :D (from Bordeaux, South of France) and I will be in Thailand by the end of February, for three months (Phuket at first and then near Bangkok)

I would love to chat and meet maybe some girls around =)

I am not expected anything in particular, meeting new friends, to hang out, to get to know each other.. what about more? well, it depends of the two of us ^^.. It is not something we decide :) .. it happens .. or not :)

I love life in general and I am a very positive person :)
I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, hang out, party, dance, practicing sports, and also calm activities, like watching a movie, or have a walk ^^ depending of the mood !

I love traveling, and I will do this one on my own :)

Come talk to me, if you want to get to know me ! I'd love to !

See ya :) xoxo

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phuket, Southern, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Folk Grunge House Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking