Purplescarlet

@Frome_Purplescarlet is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Frome, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very relaxed individual with a positive attitude to most things in life. I live alone and work full time in the voluntary sector, which I love!

Life is for living and so I have an adventurous heart, if there is something I want to do or achieve, I tend to achieve it. I love to travel and recently have taken a few holidays alone, which actually has been loads of fun!

My family are the most important people in my life and I love to spend my free time with them. We do lots together and never get bored with one another.

In my free time I love to socialise, I am not a massive drinker and prefer pubs to clubs. I also love a little adventure and go on lots of long walks which usually result in me climbing trees and getting lost!

I have quite a lot of hobbies and will turn my hand to anything, I can occasionally be found sat behind an easel doing an excellent impression of an artist. I also love music and always have it playing at home, my biggest love is Kate Tempest, who is an exceptional poet and musician. Music festivals fill me with joy and I always go to at least one each year with my fabulous sister.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Frome, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical

Looking for

Possibly you??? To be honest, I am not really sure. I would mostly like to meet a lovely and uncomplicated person to share fun times with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Rap Reggae Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Yoga