Fruitbat

@Fruitbat is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Diva Girls my name is Doreen I live in Central London I am looking for friendship to talk confide and build a trusting loyal friendship which can be hard to find

I would ideally want to meet female of my own age please could i ask that no one inder 45 yrs respond, As i dont want to offend by deleting details

I still have zest for life bit of a dance a drink laughter and generally fun

Anyone interested in this lifestyle contact me

The below about George Michael is out of date as he sadly passed away but he is simply still the best

In my free time I go for walks in and around lovely London my favourite singer is George Michael , my favourite band is wham and various 80s Band , my favourite drink is rose although I am taking a liking to Ale could be sign of old age maybe.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for friendship in the hope for genuine trusting and loyalty it may sound like the same old cliche but the way to get what you is honesty

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Hiking Television Walking

Music interests

Disco Indie Pop Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends

later-dater

Branksome, Poole

53