FunWoman

@FunWoman is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Spring Valley, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

Introduction

I am an outgoing woman, who loves company. I am ready to get out and do some adventurous activities.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Spring Valley, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a drama free and no strings type of woman. Just wanting friendship, possibly more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga