eish

@FunkyEisha is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a passionate person who enjoys colourful things, the sky, music, crafting.. well anything artistic really. . I rarely wear make and dress funky casual, I never wear heels, I'm very low maintenance in that respect. I love learning, trying new things and traveling but also like to chill at home get comfy an read or watch movies, docs or shows. I am vegan (for the animals, the environment & health) I love to make tasty food and going out to eat, I love food! Jus looking for someone to spend time with on adventures and for cosy nights in 😊

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A sexy vegan or veggie (watch cowspiracy) to share all these things with:
Cuddles 💜
Fun & laughs
Interesting conversations
Compassion
Adventures & Exploration
Open-mindedness
Connection & Intimacy

Or some new friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet Vegan
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Pilates Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

3 Favorites

Jenny

Pendlebury, Salford

32

Caitlan Nicholson

Doncaster

23

Karla Valdez

Brincliffe, Sheffield

27