Funtimes

@Funtimes1984 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for dates, getting to know somebody new. I have lots of friends but they are all in relationships at the moment...sound familiar?! I like music, sport, cinema, going out, eating out, keeping fit, all the normal stuff.
Let's chat!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

No time wasters! Somebody genuine who is looking for dates to start with the potential to develop into something more. Somebody with similar interests although this isn't essential as I am open to trying new things. Someone who enjoys socialising, travelling, nights in as well as nights out :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Tennis