GayFemale32

@GB-GayFemale32-82 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Worthing, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a talkative, cheeky, kind person. I love meeting new people. Im 32 live by the sea. I work for a coffee shop so i can make you a perfect coffee.

Come on ladies i dont bite get in touch and lets chat. Xx

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worthing, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Looking to make new friends if anything happens is a bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis