GeeMac

@GB-GeeMac-1971 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there , I'm a self employed, creative , travelling soul , looking for like minded individuals for chats, dating and who knows ,whatever goes from there?
I consider myself to be open minded , passionate and could consider myself pragmatic , if I wasn't such an emotional, dreamy Piscean !
Pretty much don't have a conventional lifestyle/views.
Like to think of myself as a bit of a maverick.
Do love a bit of a text chat , but not if that's your functional method of communicating , as I like to hear intonation and like to meet real life ladies !!
Also would prefer Scottish based lassies for this very same reason.
I'm 46 years young , lover of life , independent and always ready for a new adventure , love to travel both home and abroad whenever I can , but I'm afraid , not of the sporting kind, sorry , not very athletic orientated.
I do , however, like to watch Scotland be rubbish at football from time to time.
Please stop by and leave a message. G x

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

*Please Dont Message Me Unless You Live In The Uk, Im Not Looking For A Penpal. Someone who wants to live life to the full, with a passion for what they do and not afraid to speak/ be outside the comfort zone.
An interest in travel would be a bonus.
Not interested in long distance relationships / Friendships so If you are from outside of UK , please dont msg me as I am unlikely to reply as I prefer face to face or at least voice chat.
I'm super allergic to cats so
apologies to you lovely cat ladies out there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Electronic Folk Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Sailing Scuba Diving Walking Yoga

2 Favorites

Lindsay

Old Kilpatrick, West Dunbartonshire

49

Sonia

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

38