Georgie x

@GB-Georgie-1992 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I don't really know what to put here, Id love to get to know some of you as friends and just like to meet new people. So add me if you fancied a random chat about pretty much anything. I haven't put a picture up simply because that should come second to personality, but i'm not dodgy in any way just fyi :)

Hmm how to summarize my self, id say i'm laid back and go with the flow with pretty much everything. I'm due to finish university soon which is exciting. I like to snuggle up and watch films, comedy always i'm pretty chicken when it come to scary films unless i have somebody to hide behind. I love going out and having a few drinks with friends.

Its funny i normally cant shut up and now i have no idea what to write, message me if you want to know anything else :D xxx

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Dont have a type :) somebody that I can have a conversation with and most importantly somebody who has a sense of humor :D x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts Snowboarding Surfing Swimming

1 Friends

Lindsay

Chatham, Kent

39