Giorgia

@GB-Giorgia-1995 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Giorgia. I am 18 and I am a student. I have been studying rehabilitation and therapy for the past 2 years and have a major interested in horses and competing/working with them. I come from Cornwall and have lived here until I was 16 when I decided to move to Northampton to continue my studies. I am confident, sociable with a good sense of humour. I am always up for a laugh and enjoy meeting new people!
I enjoy movies, strolls on the beach and anything exhilarating!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is fun, light hearted and committed who I can share the same interests with. I am open-minded and young, looking for someone to date and have some fun with!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Indie RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing

2 Friends

Nicola

Bardon, Brisbane

27

Claire

Dallington, Northamptonshire

35