Grace

@GB-Grace-1992 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there! I'm friendly and weird and always up to meeting new people. I'm from Australia but living in the UK for all of 2014/2015. I love the outdoors and wildlife.. But having a blob day at home is always welcomed!

I am currently working as an Au Pair for a family with three cute kiddies. I am half-way through my university course (but have deferred while I'm here in the UK) where i am studying Outdoor Education/ Nature Tourism.. but I'm not sure if thats what i really want to do. Perhaps something where i can work in a zoo or sanctuary would be more my style :)

Random fact: both sets of my parents are gay.. yep you heard it right.. i have two dads AND two mums, but i live with my mum and her partner.. when I'm not travelling the world that is!

I'm a pretty outgoing person when you get to know me (and i get to know you) but i can be shy at first. I haven't been with a woman as yet.. or at least not properly….. if that makes sense??

Anywho, thats me in a nutshell, feel free to come say hi, i am always looking to make new friends :D xx

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

To be honest? I have no idea. I'm still finding myself and figuring out who I am. But friends are always welcome and if something more come of that, then let it be :) I belive in the whole "everything happens for a reason" mentality (or at least I'm trying to)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Pop Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Skiing Walking