Hannah

@GB-Hannah-92 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Morecambe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok I really hate this part...
I feel like I have to sell myself or something!

Ok why am I on here, well I work full time and I guess im not going to find miss right in a nightclub!
So im 22 years young with an old head!
I work on a dementia unit which I adore, as a full time career im thinking of maybe looking into becoming an occupational therapist. Its an idea.

Im independent! Im very chatty and I love to have a good belly laugh.
Im quite at first... but it helps if I have someone with a good sense on humour to bounce off, kinda sarcastic! And adore animals!!

I have a small amount of friends I can call honest and true!
I love nights in as well as nights out.
I can appreciate beautiful scenery and art.
I love cups of tea, the smell of fresh cut grass, penguins and meaningful quotes.
Dont ever think about tickling me... I laugh but inside im crying :P

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Morecambe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im going to say im looking to meet some awesome people.
And if im lucky I might even find something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

Jodie

Whitehaven, Cumbria

27