Happymool

@GB-Happymool-1970 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Gillingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Back on the market again after 11 years which is very daunting! Love having fun, going out for a beer, eating out, football, travelling, watching TV and films and generally having a laugh. Massive AFC Bournemouth fan!

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gillingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for girls aged around early 30's to late 40's for fun times, chat and who knows what else with the right person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports