Hayley Daniels-Lake

@GB-Hayley-Daniels-Lake-1984 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Luton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am an individual looking for new friends and love. I am a sensitive, caring individual looking for someone I can enjoy long conversations with.

I love animals, especially my horses, reading and beaches. I live in Luton at the moment but would love to live by the sea one day, possibly Scotland.

I am a very spiritual person and run my own psychic business and so spiritualism, crystals, healing etc is a very important part of my life. I enjoy honest, open discussions that allows each of us to see who we really are. Feel free to message just for a chat or to see if it develops into more!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Luton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web

Music interests

Indie Soul Country Folk

Sports interests

Horse Riding