Hopeyglass

@GB-Hopeyglass-1973 is a 47 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm one half of a happy, long term poly relationship (with a man) looking for.... whatever comes my way. That might be something physical, a romantic dalliance, a friendship with a kindred spirit or something more.

I've just come out of a relationship with a woman (still friends, geography and circumstances got in the way), and I'd love to spend time with someone interesting, smart and left wing. What that looks like is up to us to work out - it can be as serious or as deep as we want it to be.

I'm not on here every day so it often takes me a while to reply to messages. Please bear with.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship, romance, long-term relationship... with a foxy and funny and interesting woman that is comfortable that I am in a happy and open relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Indie Pop Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Walking Weight Training Yoga