Irisheyes

@GB-Irisheyes-1967 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very positive person that loves the outdoors and loves spending time with my animals. I spend a lot of my time horse riding and walking my dog and I also have 2 cats. To keep fit I play football and do some running. I have also recently taken up yoga and meditation. I love trying out new restaurants and love cooking new dishes at home. I have recently come out of a long term relationship (13 years) and am still hurting from this. I am looking to find my soul mate, someone who loves the outdoors and animals, someone who is totally honest and who I can be myself with. I am an introvert and it takes time to get to know me. I don't let many people see the real me and find it hard to trust people until I know them very well. I am originally from Dublin but now live in Somerset and have also lived in Spain for a few years. I like to travel and see new places. I am past the clubbing stage and would prefer to have a nice, cosy dinner for two chatting over a bottle of wine, or two!!

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a genuine, honest lady who likes some of the same things as me, outdoors, nature, ocean, dog walks in the country side, football and animals. I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life and wants to share good times and be there also in the down times. Someone who won't run away if things get a bit rough, someone who thinks about other people rather than them self all the time. Someone who is romantic and spontaneous and values the important things in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking Yoga