Isabel

@GB-Isabel-1991 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I moved down to East London from the North a year and half ago for university to study Psychology and I'm loving it. Did you know that you can lose whole sections of your brain and live, but have all sorts of odd impairments and personality changes? Or that in all likelihood if encouraged by a researcher in a lab coat you'd administer lethal electric shocks to another person? Cool eh?

Anyway if you'd like to know more drop me a message!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have fun with over the summer with the potential for something to develop long term. Whatever ends up happening, I'm not really interested in a casual one night stand kind of deal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Yoga