Jane

@GB-Jane-93 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Jane, I'm 22, and I'm a student at York St John University studying History and American Studies. I'm also in a punk band in York (playing guitar and piano), and I'm into my music. I also like video games, reading, writing (I write for a music magazine in York), watching movies and tv on Netflix, walking, going to concerts etc.

I'm pretty easygoing and get on with most people, so feel free to send me a message if you fancy meeting up sometime and don't be afraid!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet a nice person with similar interests and a good sense of humour to go on a few dates with. However, I'm also open to chatting to new people and making new friends as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Tennis Walking