@GB-Jas-1996 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Brentwood, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Jasmine.. But you can call me Jas!

I am 19 years old, currently working as a live-in au pair in Brentwood, Essex.

I'm originally from Stratford, London but left my home, family and friends for a rewarding job that I love.. Ahh!

I worked in Ibiza last summer and absolutely loved it.. I love a night out, but I also love a night in :)

I'm not completely sure why I've created a profile on this site, I don't know if I'd actually categorise myself as 'bisexual' but at the very least I am curious.. Hope that's okay!

Feel free to message me any time, I'd love to make new friends and whatever else happens, happens.

Jas xx


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brentwood, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just someone nice, fun and honest! Friends or more, I'm happy either way :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Running Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends


Tunbridge Wells, Kent