Jem

@GB-Jem-1990 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Waterlooville, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm looking for dating and eventually finding a relationship , I'm easy going and spend my time with family and friends and my hobbies include walking my dogs , reading and I am enthusiastic about learning new things , I love going for meals and drinks in a bar or pub , would say I don't go out clubbing and enjoy the relaxed way of life.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waterlooville, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for dating and eventually a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop Soul

Sports interests

Walking

1 Favorites

tazzygirl

Jacob's Well, Surrey

43