Jen

@GB-Jen-1981 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, fellow divalletes.
I'm well travelled, just finishing a 2 year working stint out in the Australian outback, coming home in October and ready to settle down with someone special, if she is out there.
I'm a bit mixed in interests, i love outdoorsy activities, love a good game of chess, pubs, movies in, reading on the beach or generally in the sunshine. I'm philosophical, very musical both playing and listening. I'm also very short, which is useful on planes and in other situations of spacial limitations.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

The holy grail it seems

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Running Tennis