Jen

@GB-Jen-1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am Jen - just recently moved to the area so if you are a good tour guide or know anywhere that I should visit give me a shout :)

I would describe myself as honest, loyal, chilled out and a wee bit mad! (in a good way I hope!). I have an undergraduate degree and am currently working in a lab which is pretty cool and very interesting. I have been told I am funny although admittedly it's in a dry sarcastic way rather than an obvious way!

Not so long ago I started learning to roller skate and am now part of a great roller derby team. It's friendly, fun and hard-hitting! I also enjoy cycling, going to the cinema, socialising with friends (complete with some awesome dancing!), have started running, swimming, watching football and I love music! Mainly rock and alternative but I love how (mostly) everyone has an opinion on music and their own passions which are neither right or wrong. That feeling when you are out and about and hear a song that reminds you of a memory/person - its great! I did try to teach myself to play the guitar so if you know anything about that...

Feel free to send a message - I am very friendly :) If you tell me something interesting about you I will tell you something interesting about me. To break the ice :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am mainly looking for dating and to see where it goes. The most important trait a match has to have is to be honest. It would also be nice to find somebody who is: always themselves, intelligent, funny, fun and compassionate.

It would be great to meet someone who is adventurous and likes to try new things but who is just as content with cuddling on the sofa with a good film and takeaway!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports