Julie

@GB-Julie-1990 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a pretty chill person. I try to keep in shape, but ultimately, I love food and TV shows and interesting movies too much. I consider myself a writer I suppose, and also enjoy reading. I love animals, so if you have a pet, that's a plus.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (162 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Intellectual Loving Artistic Practical Sensitive

Looking for

A kind hearted person who makes me happy to be around. Must admit, I tend to appreciate more femenine women. Love long hair.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Computers Dining Out DIY Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Ambient Disco Folk Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Running Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga Weight Training