K1981

@GB-K1981-1981 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

15 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Going to gigs and festivals, adventure holidays and city breaks, long walks in the Lake District, discovering new music and getting shivers, dinner parties with friends, impromptu days and nights out, discovering new experiences, getting addicted to new experiences, reading fashion magazines, shopping, road cycling, open water swimming, learning new languages, writing lyrics, being in the studio, going to the theatre, finding new art exhibitions, the passion I have for my job, networking, VW camper vans, summer BBQ's, chateau Neuf de Pape, cheese and olives, wine tasting, listening to vinyl, drinking coffee and reading the paper, open log fires, finding random things for my house, following fashion (not every trend!!) planning holidays, skiing, winter walks, socialising with my friends, Dali, new challenges, photography....
Phew, well all of the above are things that probably make me who I am, if any of of the above tick your box maybe we should chat :)

My friends describe me someone who makes anyone feel welcome, I am most likely to go over to strangers at a party and make sure they know everyone by the end of the night! They would describe me as a caring soul, a bundle of positive energy, a social butterfly, someone who knows how to work a room for the benefit of everyone, selfless and a great advisor.

I am pretty much an open book and LOVE meeting new people, being a chatterbox doesn't mean I am not a good listener too. I am constantly interested in hearing people's stories and experiences, after all this is what makes us all individual. I am looking to meet someone who has similar interests, someone who wears their heart on their sleeve, a good soul with honesty, someone who has a passion for what they do (that is one of the most attractive characteristics in a person), someone who has a get up and go attitude, will be open to try new things but also happy and comfortable to live life as they do now.

If you are out there get in touch :)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who that 'click' just happens to be with!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Music Photography Shopping Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Skiing Swimming Triathlon

1 Friends

Clover

York

31

2 Favorites

Dzu

Greater London

29

Rosie

Harrogate Hill, Darlington

31