Karen

@GB-Karen-73 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Whitley Bay, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I enjoy the great outdoors, surfing, climbing, boxing, walking and kayaking. I'm very laid back, easy going and don't take life too seriously. Caring, honest and a good sense of humour. Hoping to meet someone similar.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Whitley Bay, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone who is funny, energetic, adventurous and low maintenance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Surfing Walking Water Sports