Kat

@GB-Kat-1989 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Random facts about me

?Collect Now cds
?Random Drives
?Pub Nights
?Football
?I LOVE dalmatians. :)
?my favorite color is green
?I can not spell to save my life!
?Roast dinner all the way!
?Sims is one!
?Shoes love them!
?Dolce & gabbana light blue
?Milton Keynes is were I was born!
? Brighton was the best year of my life... yet
?any chocolate is good chocolate
?pool I love and its all pot luck shots with me!
?Old school game consoles and games
?Dr pepper is the one.
?Disney DVDs in my onesie
?horror DVDs snuggled up
?chick flick films

And then there's Mischief my cat :) my little baby :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm still very new to Leicester have only been here about a year.... so i am looking to meet new friends to start with and maybe if your the right person a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Indie Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends

Halfaperson

Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire

29