Kate

@GB-Kate-1977 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I know everybody says this but This bit is so hard!
I'm gonna keep it short and sweet and hopefully if you like the look of me you'll just ask me more!
I'm a very active person that loves to play sport and go to the gym and have as many holidays as possible! I love food, cooking it and eating it! And I love a good drink! If you want to know more just ask!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Loving Practical

Looking for

I'm looking for a genuine lesbian that is very feminine, interested in keeping fit, likes to play sport and watches sports! And also likes to let there hair down with a good drink and good food!

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gambling Movies Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Running Swimming Tennis