Kate

@GB-Kate-1984 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love gigs and festivals. I'm also a bit of a home-body and a book worm - I love cats!

My friends would probably say something like that I seem very serious but once you get to know me I'm actually a bit goofy and have a pretty childish sense of humour.

Traveling is something on my to do list - I heading to Japan this year mostly so I can eat a stupid amount of sushi.

I'd like to meet someone that is relaxed, caring and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

I'm bi-curious and have recently come out of a long term straight relationship, so I am looking to take things slow and see what happens :-D

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Running Swimming Yoga

1 Friends

Donna

Woolstone, Buckinghamshire

34