Kathryn

@GB-Kathryn-1983 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Newark-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am easy going, slightly clumsy, feisty, caring, thoughtful, creative, intelligent, compassionate, honest and loyal. I enjoy good conversations coupled with lots of laughter and smiles. The laughing is usually at me i try not to take myself to seriously. I appreciate the simple things in life.

My interests are varied from the outdoors, music to animals, books, theatre, sport, writing both music poetry and fiction. I like art, sculpture and all that it has to offer, I could walk for hours around a gallery and loose myself in that world. I love photography and holidays, whether sight seeing, lounging in the sun, or having a good rummage around a city. I also love the country side here in the UK and I am quite happy exploring whether camping, glamping, staying in a caravan or living it up in a hotel.

Going out and listening to live music, discovering new bands, singers song writers and generally having a good dance about are some of my favourite pass times. You can tell a lot about a person from the music that is on the playlist on there phone. I play the piano, flute and piccolo. Started playing when I was 9. I enjoy watching live sport, such as swimming, football, athletics, netball, tennis and many more.

I´d love to find friends and maybe that very special women, a women to be my partner in crime. I´m a tom boy at heart, but can equally be happy in jeans and converse as i can be rocking a pair of heels. Although I would have to buy some heels as I don´t own any at the moment bring 6ft.1 I don´t have much call for them.

I love cuddles on the sofa watching films, TV series or just chatting with a good bottle of wine and a tub of ice cream. I love to swim to keep fit and find it really relaxing to go to the pool and swim out 40/50/60 lengths.

I´m quite romantic hopelessly most of my friend say. I believe love can and should conquer all. I´m a little bit of a Idealist if you want something enough it can be. Life´s to short to stop fighting to be happy.

I do have quite a sensitive side which I like to share and I´m not ashamed to show it. I´d love someone who is interesting, honest and has integrity. Who is not pretentious self centred or would not spend the entire time wanting to change me. Take me for who I am or not at all.

My appearance is casual/smart. I have natural curly hair and green eyes. Im quite quirky personality wise and I want to meet someone who challenges me mentally.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newark-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who isn't afraid to be their self. Can mentally challenge me, Who is kind, loyal, passionate, honest and caring.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Net Ball Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Jayne

Broughton Astley, Leicestershire

32

dreamlady123

Chesterfield, Derbyshire

35