Katie

@GB-Katie-1980 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Salford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Being gay is fine. Being bisexual is fine. Being straight is fine. Do you know what isn't fine? Wearing crocs....

Hey ladies...

Fun loving, laid back girl here, with a great sense of humour. Looking for laughs, fun, meeting new friends and maybe hopefully more, who knows?

Here's a little taster of who and what I'm about...

I enjoy eating chocolate for breakfast, I feel like I'm being naughty.

Birds are weird.

Everytime I take a picture with my phone or a digital camera I do the typical 'Facebook pose' look that eventually becomes a display picture on Facebook. Everytime anyone with a real camera takes a picture I have the overwhelming urge to look away in the distance all moody and thoughtful. So someone captures me being all deep.

I secretly think I could fly if I wanted to, I just havent tried because I don't want the probable failure to crush my secret thought. I'd rather just know I could without putting the theory to test.

I still avoid stepping on cracks in the pavement when I walk along the street, and in my head I sing 'Don't step on a crack or your gonna break your back'.


I think kirby grips have a lifespan. When they die, they dissolve.. it's the only explanation for where the f*** they all go.

I will always be scared of bees and wasps. It's the initial childhood reaction to freak out and scream like a bitch when one flies near me.

I really cannot stand drunk people randomly starting to sing in parks, or when they dance, snogging each other in public or be generally oblivious of the dissaproving looks they are getting. All that is only ok when I do it.

I assume all short haired girls are lesbians, and all long haired boys can play guitar.

I think Lucozade has to be good for you because mum gave me it when I was poorly.

I find a song I like, and listen to it on repeat for a good couple of hours.

I really do believe in the Tooth Fairy. She is just shy.

I do not accept the idea that I will be an old lady one day.

I come across fairly confident, but it's really only because I think I am awesome.

I don't think I washed the shampoo out of my hair properly, it's like the second time in the past week as well.

I constantly self diagnose when I get sick and it's always a terminal illness and I start looking for good funeral songs and wonder which picture of me would be the main one to use.

I judge people when I meet them based pretty much only on their hair.

Rereading this I realise I talk rubbish.

Anything else you wanna know, feel free to ask, I dont bite, honest :)

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for the kind of girl who is thoughtful, romantic, sweet, affectionate, kind, and that wants to be treated like a princess. A girl who has a great sense of humour and doesn't take themselves too seriously who enjoys cosy nights in with wine and movies. Basically, somebody who will make me happy. I don't want much do I? ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Tennis