Katie

@GB-Katie-1982 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well my name is Kate, I've recently moved to leeds from Bath to study a fDa in art enterprise. I'm looking to meet new friends, and who knows... miss right may be looking for me.

I am quite a creative person, artistic, passionate, a hopeless romantic... I wear my heart on my sleeve proudly, but I have been hurt... very hurt in the past.

None of us like to be hurt, so why play games? Karma will eventually kick you in the ass.

Never judge a book by it's cover, just take the time to read a few chapters first. I am a good person, a great friend, and a passionate and loyal lover.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Friends to go out with to socialise, to visit places with. I would like that someone special in my life... but am willing to wait.

Because this special someone must be "the one" I don't want to be hurt anymore, not interested in games... unless they are on a console. So if that's what you want no strings fun... I'm not the one you're looking for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Indie Metal Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Rugby Swimming Walking