Kaz

@GB-Kaz-89 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Penclawdd, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 25, I work as a care assistant.
Love listening to music, watching films, walking.
Really love walking in the rain.

I'm not good at these but ask me anything and I shall answer.

I love playing video games, watching films and listening too music.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Penclawdd, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm mainly looking for friendship.
A relationship eventually maybe would be nice, but no it something I'm pushing for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics DIY Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Skateboarding Snowboarding Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Ffion

Brynamman, Carmarthenshire

25