Kel

@GB-Kel-1989 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

So my name is Kellie, people call me Kel mostly and tend to collect nicknames.

I am a Psychology graduate, who is currently working as an industry administrator for an energy company. I do enjoy my job as I learn something new everyday and tend to prefer those sorts of environments. I do have ambitions to go back to university in September to study Psychological Wellbeing and Mental Health and then work more within service provision.

So in my spare time I love to go to the cinema, read (comics, dystopian novels and non fiction regarding human behaviour), watching political debates, Dr Who, walking, swimming, socialising with friends and listening to music.

I am currently looking for people who I can go to the theatre or gigs with.

Theatre that I have been to see recently: includes Les Miserable, The Curious Incident with the Dog in the Night-time and The View from the Bridge all were excellent. In the future I would love to go see Shrek The Musical, Woman in Black and Blood Brothers.

Music Wise: I love Frank Turner, Enter Shikari, Rise Against, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Mallory Knox, Catfish and Bottlemen, Imagine Dragons, Biffy Clyro, Kate Nash and many many more

If there is anything more you would like to know, do not be shy, I am always up for a good chin wag. Please don't message me with just hi or hello, grab my attention

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Net Ball Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking