Kelly

@GB-Kelly-1981 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ladies

I'm Kelly, 33 nearly :-s eeeek! How time flys....
I'm a crazy girl that lives everyday like it's my last. Understanding how precious life is I make the most out of everything I do.

Likes..
Laughter
Smiles
Dancing
Tattoos
Piercings
Affection I'm a softie and love nothing more than cuddles and kisses.
Hot summer days in a beer garden. Beware tho if a god damn wasp or bee is near I am screaming and bloody running
Surprise kisses on the fod or cheeks :-D
Pink oh yeah she is HOT!!
Chocolate
Outdoors like anything from camping, long walks. Stargazing, climbing and abseiling. Mmmmmm I could seriously go on!
I realise that there is much much more but you'd get bored of reading if I put everything down lol.just ask x

Dislikes...
Hot spicy food
Dishonesty
Fakes
Girls that want to see others whilst being with me BIG NO NO I ain't gonna share!! As previously asked NOT MY THING!!!
Liars (you'd have to be a good un- im wise not stupid)
Drug taking or girls that don't know when to stop drinking, or cannot handle what they drink!! Ya need to know when to stop!!
Just have some self respect and respect for me and we will get on just fine :-D

I'm looking to meet my life partner someone to share life with and enjoy days with nights in holidays and laughter. Create memories and happy times with!! But also not in any rush I want to take it easy have fun and grow together into something special hopefully.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking to date have some good times and eventually when the times comes, meeting 'the one' :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Walking

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Walking