Kerry

@GB-Kerry-1981 is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am confident, geeky, well educated, well traveled and interested in a wide range of music, films, comics, literature and sports. I am very out-doorsy (I'm addicted to wild swimming) and love animals. I am especially passionate about horses and have one of my own who is the love of my life and takes up most of my free time although I will always make time for friends!
I am hoping to meet someone who is fun, confident, loyal, intelligent, likes animals and enjoys getting out and about in the countryside.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet other lesbian/bisexual women (no men/couples) for friendship, socialising, fun and possibly a relationship later on if we click.
I am looking to meet someone who is funny, intelligent and out-doorsy who likes animals and getting out and about. I don't think looks are terribly important but let's face it, we all have our types that we are attracted to and for me that's someone of average/athletic or slim build, who is feminine/ a bit tom boyish. I just don't find the whole butch look attractive. I am not prejudiced by race or religious persuasion and piercings don't bother me. Tattoos I love!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Sailing Swimming Walking